Kontakt

 

Du är välkommen att kontakta oss
via e-post eller telefon.

Styrelse

Ordförande

Eivor Niklasson 0708-86 22 20
eivor.niklasson@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Cecilia Lindblad  0709-85 02 51
cecilia.lindblad@naturvardsverket.se

Sekreterare

Cecilia Åhlberg 073-239 49 93
cecilia.ahlberg@gmail.com

Bitr. sekreterare  

Anita Enflo 0705-21 48 24
anita.enflo@gmail.com

Kassör

Ann Ingvar 0706-22 22 52
ann@ingvar.com

Programmansvarig  

Ann Ryberg 072-583 88 27                                                                                                                                                                                                                     annryberg@me.com

Natursnokarna

Dionne Valois 072-025 48 98                                                                                                                                                                                                     dionne.valois@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Sten Hellqvist 08-753 22 68
sten.hellqvist@telia.com

Ingrid Håstad 0734-12 62 79
ingrid.hastad@sweco.se

Kjell Rosén 070-771 42 48
kjell.rosen@gmail.com

Revisorer

Folke Palmgren, ordinarie

Valberedning

Christer Lidgard 072-201 14 43, sammankallande

Webbredaktörer

Ann Ryberg annryberg@me.com