Kontakt

 

Du är välkommen att kontakta oss
via e-post eller telefon.

Styrelse

Ordförande
Eivor Niklasson 08-755 42 46
eivor.niklasson@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Lena Christofersson 0733-12 89 28
lenachristofer@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Anita Enflo 0705-21 48 24
anita.enflo@gmail.com

Kassör
Ann Ingvar 0706-22 22 52
ann@ingvar.com

Ledamöter
Sven-Olov Ericson 08-755 58 04
svenolovericson@gmail.com

Sten Hellqvist 08-753 22 68
sten.hellqvist@telia.com

Kjell Rosén 070-771 42 48
kjell.rosen@gmail.com

Suppleanter
Maria Edwall 0760-20 53 99
edwall.maria@gmail.com

Ingrid Håstad 0734-12 62 79
ingrid.hastad@sweco.se

Cecilia Lindblad 08-758 06 25
cecilia.lindblad@naturvardsverket.se

Linda Söderberg
pundamillia@yahoo.se

 

Revisorer

Sven Hedman 08-755 22 28

Birgitta Ahlberg, suppleant 08-755 78 07

 

Valberedning

Göran Säflund 08-755 32 09, sammankallande

Christer Lidgard 072-201 14 43

 

 

Webbredaktörer

Lena Christofersson lenachristofer@gmail.com

Sten Hellqvist sten.hellqvist@telia.com